Grateful Dead Live at Sandstone Ampitheatre on 1990-07-04


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Sandstone Ampitheatre on 1990-07-04,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, It's All Over Now, Loser, Promised Land Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart, A Little Light, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues


  • AUD (AKG 414Âs) > DAT (Sony D-3) > CDR > WAV > SHNv3; DAE(EAC)>tracking (CDWAV)> boundary check (SHNTOOL)> SHN(MKWACT)> FTP via neo_levo

Accession Number:

  • gd90-07-04.akg.ladner.8573.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4d50nxq


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>