Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-12-28


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-12-28,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 11, 2016,


One More Saturday Night-> Jack Straw, El Paso, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Cassidy-> Deal Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> The Same Thing-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues


  • FOB/DFC B&K 4011 ORTF > Canari ?(Canare cables?) > Neumann (phantom?) > Sony TDC D10 Pro 2 (w/Oade modification)

Accession Number:

  • gd91-12-28.bk4011.unknown.4534.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4kh0p8m


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>