Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1992-03-02


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1992-03-02,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Loser, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums*-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door


  • Schoeps CMC3/MK4> Oade M118> Panasonic SV-250 FOB; via Tony Gardner

Donor and Provenance:

  • Schoeps CMC3/MK4's (FOB) > Oade M118 > Panasonic SV-250

Accession Number:

  • gd92-03-02.schoeps.gardner.4737.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4xs5wbr


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>