Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1993-03-09


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1993-03-09,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


Here Comes Sunshine, Wang Dang Doodle, Loose Lucy, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Victim Or The Crime, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door


  • AUD>DAT>CDR (AKG 460's); via Paul; Seeded to etree by Tony G

Donor and Provenance:

  • AKG 460's > DAT > CDR > EAC (secure) > SHN

Accession Number:

  • gd93-03-09.akg.gardner.10084.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4wq04sk


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>