Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1993-06-11


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1993-06-11,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Jack Straw, Foolish Heart, The Same Thing, Lazy River Road, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, When I Paint My Masterpiece, So Many Roads, Promised Land Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace


  • This is the SBE fixed version.

Donor and Provenance:

  • AKG 451's (hypercardioid, XY) > Sony TCD-D3 > Dio2448 > Cool Edit 2k (48>44.1) > WAV > shntool > SHN

Accession Number:

  • gd93-06-11.akg.nawrocki.3192.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4sq91b0


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>