Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-26


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-26,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Jack Straw, Althea, Walkin' Blues, High Time, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Lazy River Road, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon, E: Rain


  • d1t02 - Volume decrease at beginning.
    d1t03 - digipop removed @ 05:22 using SF5.
    d2t04 - 02:35.28 - soft pop

Donor and Provenance:

  • Nakamichi 300/CP4's > DAT > CDR > EAC > Soundforge 5.0 > shntool > mkwACT > SHNv3

Accession Number:

  • gd93-09-26.naks.neo_levo.11501.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4tm7c22


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>