Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1994-03-28


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1994-03-28,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


Let The Good Times Roll, Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Box Of Rain, He's Gone-> That Would Be Something-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Space-> All Along the Watchtower-> Days Between-> Turn on Your Lovelight, E: Brokedown Palace


  • Source: Audience (Naks, model unknown) > DAT > CM > playback on Denon DRM-540 > HHB 830 CDR > WAV > SHNv3.
    Transfer discs provided by JA BUZZ, DAE and SHN via Chris L./candyman FTP.

Donor and Provenance:

  • Nakamichi's > DAT > CM > Denon DRM-540 > HHB 830 CDR > EAC 0.9 beta 4 (secure) > Soundforge 5 > shntool > SHN v3

Accession Number:

  • gd94-03-28.naks.neo_levo.14261.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4h41sdm


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>