Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-07


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-07,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, The Same Thing, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso*, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Samba In The Rain, Foolish Heart-> Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> That Would Be Something-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode


  • Flaws:
    - Introduction D1t1 has a pop(small).
    - Static/Balloon? D1t04 for a half a sec.(not bad).
    - Slight clipping in left channel during Drums d2t05 when the sound got so loud it pushed the master DAT over. It does not sound distorted but you can see the clips when viewing the wav file.

Donor and Provenance:

  • Unknown Mics (FOB) /Deck > DAT@48k > Sony D3 (7pin) > Coax > Soundblaster Live Platinum > CD Wave > mkwACT > SHN

Accession Number:

  • gd94-10-07.aud.wiley.7993.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4h132zt


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>