Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-19


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-19,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Jack Straw, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Alabama Getaway*, Me & My Uncle**-> Big River**, Don't Ease Me In (40 mins) China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, If The Shoe Fits, New Speedway Boogie, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Attics Of My Life-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue (114 mins)


  • - average audience recording without much low end. moderately intrusive crowd noise.
    - d2>d3 transition now seamless.
    - d/o at end of IKYR removed using soundforge 5.
    - originally tracked on 3 discs, this one easily fits on 2 80 minute discs. Some may find the break in If Shoe Fits > NSB aesthetically unpleasing. - compendium doesn't list this transition as being present, but there is no clear pause in the music between the two songs, just a sharp break, which i've tracked accordingly.

Donor and Provenance:

  • Schoeps MK4's > DAT > CDR > WAV > SHNv3

Accession Number:

  • gd95-02-19.schoeps.10544.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4f190qh


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>