Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-19


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-19,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Alabama Getaway, Walkin' Blues, So Many Roads, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In, Unbroken Chain Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Crazy Fingers, Corinna-> Mathilda-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace


  • SchoepsMK4> ReutelheuberBox> DenonDTR80p> SonyD7 Taping Section; DAT> CDr; via Dan Sisler; Seeded to etree by Tim Wiley

Donor and Provenance:

  • Schoeps MK4 (OTS) > ReutelheuberBox > DenonDTR80p > Sony D7

Accession Number:

  • gd95-03-19.schoeps.wiley.7479.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4nk3g1f


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>