Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1995-06-27


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1995-06-27,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Greatest Story Ever Told-> Bertha, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, Eternity, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart, It's All Too Much, Corinna-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty


  • AUD(Schoeps CMC4)>DAT>CDR; via Henry Wankleswurth; Seeded to etree by neo_levo

Donor and Provenance:

  • Schoeps CMC/MK4 > DAT > CDR > EAC v0.9 beta4 (secure) > WAV > shntool > SHNv3

Accession Number:

  • gd95-06-27.schoeps.10180.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g45d8st9


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>