Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1995-07-02


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1995-07-02,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Here Comes Sunshine, Walkin' Blues, Dire Wolf, It's All Over Now, Broken Arrow, Desolation Row*, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Victim Or The Crime, It's All Too Much-> New Speedway Boogie-> Drums-> Space-> Attics Of My Life-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn


  • via B. Ball; fixed 12/8; defective version etreed 12/6 (fixed md5s
    are listed)

Accession Number:

  • gd95-07-02.aud.ball.587.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4s46sxq


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>