Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-12-16


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-12-16,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Feel Like A Stranger, Brown Eyed Women, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star*-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones


  • <b>flac16</b>; Matrix mix of Set 2 SBD <a href="" rel="nofollow">(shnid=5551)</a> plus FOB <a href="" rel="nofollow">(shnid=25812)</a> by MattMan; SHN/FLAC> WAV> Adobe Audition> CDWAV> shntool> FLAC Frontend

Accession Number:

  • gd92-12-16.set2.matrix.27580.sbeok.flacf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4jm2bmf


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>