Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1967-03-18


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1967-03-18,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


Set I

1. Me And My Uncle
2. Next Time You See Me
3. He Was A Friend Of Mine
4. Smokestack Lightnin'
5. Morning Dew
6. It Hurts Me Too
7. Beat It On Down The Line
8. Dancin' In The Streets

Set II

1. Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion
2. Cream Puff War
3. Same Thing
4. Cold Rain And Snow
5. Viola Lee Blues
6. Death Don't Have No Mercy //

Accession Number:

  • gd1967-03-18.sbd.sacks.1594.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g40g3m5z


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>