Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-05


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-05,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Disc 1

Set 1
Morning Dew
Me And My Uncle
Doin' That Rag >
He Was A Friend Of Mine
Hard To Handle
Cosmic Charlie
Cryptical Envelopment >
drums >
The Other One >
Cryptical Envelopment
Set 2
/China Cat Sunflower >
Sittin On Top Of The World

Disc 2
set 2 cont.
Dark Star >
Saint Stephen >
The Eleven >


  • There are two SBD masters of this show --
    reels and cassettes. One master has 6 minutes cut from the Cryptical
    reprise; the other master (or circulating copies) cuts in just after the
    beginning of The Other One and runs unbroken through to the conclusion of
    the set. Between them, the two masters contain the complete show.
    Composites circulate, but also many partial combinations and unpatched
    fragmentary versions of That's It For The Other One. Collector beware.

Accession Number:

  • gd1969-06-05.sbd.barbella.6017.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4d21zmr


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>