Grateful Dead Live at Jahrhunderthalle on 1972-04-26


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Jahrhunderthalle on 1972-04-26,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Me And My Uncle
Mr. Charlie
He's Gone
Black Throated Wind
Next Time You See Me
China Cat Sunflower ->
I Know You Rider
Jack Straw
Big Railroad Blues
Playing In The Band
Chinatown Shuffle
Beat It On Down The Line
You Win Again
Good Lovin'
Dire Wolf
Casey Jones

Set 2

Truckin' ->
The Other One ->
Comes A Time ->
Sugar Magnolia
El Paso
Tennessee Jed
Greatest Story Ever Told
The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion)
Turn On Your Lovelight ->
Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad ->
One More Saturday Night


  • 100 Year Hall Outtakes

    Part of The Music Never Stopped Project 2002 shn em up initiative 5/2/2002

    Thanks to Raoul Duke for the disks!

Donor and Provenance:

  • CDR > EAC(secure) > mkwact(seekable)

Accession Number:

  • gd1972-04-26.sbd.vernon.9197.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4nc628p


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>