Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1976-06-19


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1976-06-19,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Set 1

Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band

Set 2

Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, High Time, Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Cosmic Charlie-> Around & Around, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Not Fade Away

FM Broadcast WOUR Utica, WNEW New York


  • Notes:
    -- All disc changes are seamless
    -- Thanks to Digitalrbb for the tapes
    -- Thanks to Joe B. Jones for his help with the pitch correction


  • 179:32.70

Donor and Provenance:

  • Master Cassette (Nakamichi CR-7A) -> Apogee Ensemble -> Peak -> AIFF Mastering Info: AIFF -> Samplitude Professional v10.1 -> FLAC

Accession Number:

  • gd1976-06-19.sbd.digitalrbb.miller.111852.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4mp54c8


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>