Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-09


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-09,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Disc I
Set I
1. Mississippi Half-Step
2. Jack Straw
3. They Love Each Other
4. Cassidy
5. Sunrise
6. Deal
7. Looks Like Rain
8. Loser
9. The Music Never Stopped

Disc II
Set II
1. Sampson & Delilah
2. Finiculi Finicula
3. Help On The Way>Slipknot!
4. Franklin's Tower

Disc III
Set II continued
1. Estimated Prophet
2. Saint Stephen>Not Fade Away>Drums>Saint Stephen
3. Terrapin Station
4. Sugar Magnolia
E1 U.S. Blues
E2 One More Saturday Night


  • Transferred to CD and seeded to Etree by John :

    Note: The master tapes have crowd noise cut between songs, no AUD splices were done at this time and considering the venue, may not be available in the future. There are slight dropouts in Saint Stephen, Sugar Magnolia and One More Saturday Night.

Accession Number:

  • gd1977-06-09.sbd.dauria.3372.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4xg9s7k


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>