Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-12-31


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-12-31,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1

Sugar Magnolia ->
Scarlet Begonias ->
Fire On The Mountain
Me And My Uncle ->
Big River
Friend Of The Devil
It's All Over Now
Stagger Lee
From The Heart Of Me ->
Sunshine Daydream

Set 2

Samson And Delilah
Ramble On Rose
I Need A Miracle ->
Terrapin Station ->
Playing In The Band ->
Drums ->
Not Fade Away ->
Around And Around

Set 3

Dark Star ->
The Other One ->
Dark Star Jam ->
Wharf Rat ->
Saint Stephen ->
Good Lovin'

Casey Jones ->
Johnny B. Goode
And We Bid You Good Night

Accession Number:

  • gd1978-12-31.sbd.bertha.1791.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g41j9bxs


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>