The Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-11-01


Grateful Dead, “The Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-11-01,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Easy To Love You, Promised Land

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues


  • Notes:
    -- Set 2 is seamless
    -- Thanks to Joe B. Jones for his help with the pitch correction


  • 191:07.33

Donor and Provenance:

  • Dat (Sony R500) -> Tascasm SS-R05 -> Adobe Audition v3.0 -> Samplitude Professional v11.2 -> FLAC

Accession Number:

  • gd1979-11-01.sbd.miller.113354.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g48s4r1s


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>