Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-18


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-18,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Set 1

Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues-> Let It Grow

Set 2

Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam*-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia-> Playin' In The Band-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Don't Ease Me In

*Phil's Earthquake space


  • 164:38.40

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1) > Korg MR-1000 (1-bit/5.6MHz) > Audiogate (1-bit/5.6MHz > 16-bit/44.1kHz) > cdwav (edits)

Accession Number:

  • gd1982-04-18.nak300.morris.102038.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4jm2b7h


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>