Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-10


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-10,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Loser, Far From Me, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider

Set 2

Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Touch Of Gray-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue


  • 184:19.427

Accession Number:

  • gd1982-10-10.mtx.seamons.110744.flac24

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4gx4crw


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>