Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-10


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-10,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Set 1

Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Loser, Far From Me, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider

Set 2

Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Touch Of Gray-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue


  • Notes:
    -- Set 2 is seamless
    -- This is an upgrade to all previous SBD sources
    -- This transfer has been dolby decoded and pitch corrected
    -- Thanks to David Gans for lending me his tapes
    -- Thanks to Joe B. Jones for his help with the pitch correction


  • 178:15.50

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette (Nakamichi DR-1/Dolby C) -> Sound Devices 744T (24bit/48k) -> Adobe Audition v3.0 -> Samplitude Professional v11.1 -> FLAC/16

Accession Number:

  • gd1982-10-10.sbd.miller.110626.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4qf8v14


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>