Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, Univ. of California on 1982-05-22


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, Univ. of California on 1982-05-22,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


Set 1

Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter, Good Time Blues, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues


  • Notes:
    -- This is a 24bit source
    -- Thanks to Bob Wagner for lending me his masters
    -- Thanks to Joe B. Jones for his help with the pitch correction


  • 168:06

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1) -> Sound Devices 744T (24bit/48k) -> Adobe Audition v3.0 -> -> Samplitude Professional v11.1 -> FLAC/24

Accession Number:

  • gd1982-05-22.nak700.wagner.miller.109336.flac24

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4hm592p


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>