Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1982-05-23


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1982-05-23,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Set 1

Shakedown Street-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Casey Jones, E: Satisfaction, E: Brokedown Palace

*Miked a Harley Davidson Motorcycle during drums


  • 183:30.55

Donor and Provenance:

  • Nakamichi Dragon (Dolby B decoded) > Apple G4(RME DIGI PAD 96 A/D conversion 44.1k)(PEAK editing) > Xact

Accession Number:

  • gd1982-05-23.nak300.unknown.101955.sbefail.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4cv4jbz


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>