Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1983-12-30


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1983-12-30,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 11, 2016,


Set 1

Bertha ->
Greatest Story Ever Told
Friend Of The Devil
Me And My Uncle ->
Big River
Ramble On Rose
Little Red Rooster
Brown Eyed Women
Looks Like Rain ->

Set 2

Shakedown Street
Man Smart (Woman Smarter)
Terrapin Station ->
Space ->
Drums ->
Space ->
Truckin' ->
Wharf Rat ->
Good Lovin'

Keep Your Day Job


  • Notes:
    -- Encore on end of 1st Set to fit show onto 2 Discs
    -- Encore can be re-joined with Set 2 seamlessly
    -- Thanks to Joani Walker and Paul Scotton for the Cassettes
    -- Thanks to Joe B. Jones for his help with the pitch correction


  • 148:28.44

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1) -> Sound Devices 744T (24bit/96k) -> Samplitude Professional v10.1 -> Adobe Audition v1.5 -> FLAC/16

Accession Number:

  • gd1983-12-30.sbd.walker-scotton.miller.96181.sbek.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4gm88hx


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>