Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1982-07-18


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1982-07-18,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Set 1

Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried > Mexicali Blues, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain > Deal

Set 2

Samson And Delilah > Franklin's Tower, Women Are Smarter, Ship Of Fools, Crazy Fingers > Drums > Not Fade Away > Wharf Rat > Sugar Magnolia

E: (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction > Brokedown Palace


  • 159:16.18

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cass/1 -> HHb CDR 800 PRO via analog i/o

Accession Number:

  • gd1982-07-18.fob.nak300.ho.bowen-foster.102176.flac

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4mc90m5


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>