Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-08


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-08,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Set 1

Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line-> Stagger Lee, It's All Over Now, Bertha-> One More Saturday Night

Set 2

Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job


  • Notes:
    -- Thanks to Joani Walker and Paul Scotton for the tapes


  • 128:50.67

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1/Dolby B) -> Sound Devices 744T (24bit/96k) -> Samplitude Professional v11.03 -> FLAC/16

Accession Number:

  • gd1986-02-08.sbd.walker.scotton.miller.106033.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4cz38b9


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>