Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-09


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-09,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Set 1

Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, CC Rider, Loser, Women Are Smarter-> Deal

Set 2

The Mighty Quinn-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Comes A Time-> Drums-> The Other One-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue

Chinese New Year, Chinese Symphony Orchestra opened


  • Notes:
    -- Thanks to Joani Walker and Paul Scotton for the tapes


  • 119:22.74

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1/Dolby B) -> Sound Devices 744T (24bit/96k) -> Samplitude Professional v11.03 -> FLAC/16

Accession Number:

  • gd1986-02-09.sbd.walker-scotton.miller.106119.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4862hnb


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>