Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-25


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-25,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Disc 1
1. Tuning
2. Feel Like a Stranger
3. Tennessee Jed
4. C. C. Rider
5. Tons of Steel
6. It Must Have Been the Roses
7. //Desolation Row
8. Don't Ease Me In

Disc 2
1. space
2. Scarlet Begonias
3. Touch of Grey
4. Looks Like Rain
5. Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad
6. drums
7. space
8. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
9. Black Peter
10. Throwin' Stones
11. Turn on Your Lovelight
12. Brokedown Palace (encore)


  • Known flaws:

    Desolation Row cuts in abruptly at the vocal, the result of a tape flip.

    Thanks to Rob Harrison for the discs. Seeded by Peter Braverman
    (, May 2002.

Donor and Provenance:

  • Master Cassette> DAT> CD> SHN

Accession Number:

  • gd1986-03-25.sbd.braverman.9404.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4tx3gj5


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>