Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1987-03-27


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1987-03-27,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Set 1

Alabama Getaway ->
Greatest Story Ever Told
West L.A. Fadeaway
Little Red Rooster
Brown Eyed Women
Beat It On Down The Line
Tennessee Jed
The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

Touch Of Grey ->
Samson And Delilah ->
Cumberland Blues
Estimated Prophet ->
Eyes Of The World ->
Drums ->
Space ->
Uncle John's Band ->
Morning Dew

Johnny B. Goode


  • Notes:
    -- Disc change is seamless
    -- Thanks to Steve Marcus for the cassettes
    -- This is a pretty hissy matrix sbd with lots of audience


  • 135:45.03

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette (Sony TC-WE475) -> Sony R500 (Pass Through w/ SBM On) -> SEK'D ProdifPlus -> Samplitude Professional v10.1 -> FLAC

Accession Number:

  • gd1987-03-27.sbd.miller.95717.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4zc842c


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>