Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1987-05-02


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1987-05-02,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


Set 1

Hell In A Bucket
West L.A. Fadeaway
Beat It On Down The Line
Stagger Lee
Little Red Rooster
Dire Wolf ->
Far From Me
Jack Straw ->
When Push Comes To Shove
One More Saturday Night

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower ->
I Know You Rider
Playing In The Band ->
Terrapin Station ->
Drums ->
Space ->
Truckin' ->
Morning Dew ->
Around And Around ->
Turn On Your Lovelight

Black Muddy River


  • Notes:
    -- Disc change is seamless
    -- Thanks to Paul Scotton and Joani Walker for the tapes


  • 151:30

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Tascam 122mkII) -> Apogee MiniMe (24bit/48k) -> Samplitude Professional v8.01 -> FLAC/16

Accession Number:

  • gd1987-05-02.sbd.walker-scotton.miller.83737.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4wd41sr


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>