Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1982-09-15


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1982-09-15,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Set 1

Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Let It Grow-> Day Job

Set 2

Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Grey


  • Notes:
    -- Thanks to Frank Streeter for lending me his masters
    -- Patched out of Dan Healy's mics set up mid/side at the soundboard


  • 142:09

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1/Dolby B) -> Sound Devices 744T (24bit/96k) ->Samplitude Professional v11.2 -> FLAC/24

Accession Number:

  • gd1982-09-15.akg414.streeter.miller.118451.flac24

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4wq04c6


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>