Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1987-07-24


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1987-07-24,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


01 [05:50] The Times They Are A-Changin'
02 [04:55] Man Of Peace
03 [05:22] Maggie's Farm
04 [04:42] I'll Be Your Baby Tonight [Jerry Garcia on pedal steel guitar]
05 [04:59] I Want You
06 [04:50] Highway 61 Revisited [Jerry Garcia on slide guitar]
07 [06:25] It's All Over Now Baby Blue
08 [07:03] Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
09 [05:53] Ballad Of A Thin Man
10 [06:12] Shelter From The Storm
11 [05:10] Slow Train
12 [09:42] Knockin' On Heaven's Door
13 [06:25] Touch of Grey [with Bob Dylan on guitar] [this song is from the audience source]
14 [06:27] All Along The Watchtower


  • 96:47

Donor and Provenance:

  • CD's received in trade > Macintosh with DigiDesign AudioMedia III soundcard > Pro Tools [speed match, seamless edits, normalization and tracking] > AIFF > xACT (FLAC level 8 files with sector boundaries verified). md5 file created with checkSUM+. No equalization or noise reduction was used in the remastering process.

Accession Number:


Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4c82bh3


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>