Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-09


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-09,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, On The Road Again-> Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Deal

Set 2

Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues


  • 148:47.42

Accession Number:

  • gd1982-10-09.111040.nak300.hoey.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4zg6stc


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>