Grateful Dead Live at Frost Ampitheater on 1989-05-07


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Frost Ampitheater on 1989-05-07,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Disk One:

1: Aiko Aiko
2: Little Red Rooster
3: Bertha
4: Me and My Uncle
5: Mexicali Blues
6: Built to Last
7: Picasso Moon
8: Birdsong
9: Foolish Heart
10: Victim or the Crime

Disk Two:

1: Crazy Fingers
2: Man Smart, Woman Smarter
3: He's Gone
4: Drums
5: Space
[update: missing The Other One]
6: Black Peter
7: Black Peter (continued)
8: Lovelight
9: Knockin on Heaven's Door

Rex Foundation Benefit
Billy Kreutzmann's 43rd Birthday

Donor and Provenance:

  • bootleg CD> WAV> SHN

Accession Number:


Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g46t0nvh


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>