Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1990-03-18


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1990-03-18,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Set 1

Shakedown Street ->
Little Red Rooster
Stagger Lee
Me And My Uncle ->
Mexicali Blues
Friend Of The Devil
Just A Little Light
When I Paint My Masterpiece
Ramble On Rose
The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

Iko Iko
Looks Like Rain
He's Gone ->
Truckin' ->
Spoonful ->
Drums ->
Space ->
The Wheel ->
All Along The Watchtower ->
Morning Dew

U.S. Blues


  • Patch Info:
    The complete 2nd Set is supplied by a remastered version of shnid=9364
    The first set from the Pre-FM has numerous aud patches and the SBD mix
    sounds much better. Unfortunatly, I couldn't get the 2nd Set sbd.

    -- Set 2 is seamless
    -- There is a spot of diginoise right before Spoonful


  • 170

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1) -> Sound Devices 744T (24bit/48k) ->

Accession Number:

  • gd1990-03-18.sbd.miller.90486.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4959jrq


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>