The Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theater on 1990-07-22


Grateful Dead, “The Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theater on 1990-07-22,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Box Of Rain, Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Far From Me, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket

Set 2

Samson & Delilah, Hey Pocky Way, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door


  • Notes:
    -- Set 2 is seamless
    -- Thanks to Joani Walker and Paul Scotton for the tapes
    -- This source has the drop out in Estimated Propeht fixed (no music missing)


  • 179:11.66

Donor and Provenance:

  • Dat Master (Sony R500) -> Sound Devices 744T -> Samplitude Professional v10.1 -> FLAC

Accession Number:

  • gd1990-07-22.sbd.fix.walker.scotton.miller.115497.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4m61mg2


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>