Grateful Dead Live at Rochester War Memorial on 1983-04-15


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Rochester War Memorial on 1983-04-15,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1:
Shakedown Street
My Brother Esau
Brown Eyed Women
Little Red Rooster
Dire Wolf
Lazy Lightning >
Supplication >

Set 2:
Feel Like A Stranger
Samson and Delilah
Ship of Fools
Maybe You Know
He's Gone >*
Little Star >
Drums >
Space >
Throwing Stones >
Not Fade Away >
Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad >
Around and Around >*
Johnny B. Goode

E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue


  • *Tape flip between rooster and dire wolf -no loss
    *Tapefip in between Hes Gone and Little star in set 2
    *Tape starts at beginning of little star
    *Tape flip splice at beginning of around and around
    **most all transitions are smoothe


  • 164:16.32

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Masters > Sony TC-W21 > Edirol Digi-Mod UA5@44.1khz > Optical out > Nomad JB3 > WAV > Poulderbits Sound Editor for (fades/cuts) > FlacFrontend (level-8) > flac-16

Accession Number:

  • gd1983-04-15.senn421.coyotte.muletaper.88659.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4bk1cx9


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>