Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-14


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-14,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Set 1

Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> Jam-> Spoonful-> He's Gone, Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower, China Doll-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight


  • 156:56.10

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-09-14.110643.dmtx.hansokolow.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4pc33mr


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>