Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-14


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-14,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Good Times
Jack Straw
Friend Of The Devil
Little Red Rooster
Desolation Row
Tennessee Jed
The Promised Land

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower ->
I Know You Rider
Ship Of Fools
Truckin' ->
Spoonful ->
He's Gone ->
Drums ->
Space ->
All Along The Watchtower ->
China Doll
One More Saturday Night

The Weight


  • Cleaned up by Darryl Hinko using Cool Edit Pro. Thanks to Charlie
    Miller for the original files. Most of the bass buzz is gone in
    this source along with a bunch of other problems. Slight changes
    to the tracking. Not that there were any problems with the
    tracking, but I had to join everything together which meant I had
    to recut it.


  • 155

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-09-14.sbd.hinko.77789.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4jm2bw1


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>