Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-22


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-22,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Shakedown Street
C C Rider ->
It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry
Me And My Uncle ->
Maggie's Farm
Brown Eyed Women
Let It Grow

Set 2

Samson And Delilah
Iko Iko
Looks Like Rain ->
He's Gone ->
Nobody's Fault But Mine ->
Spoonful ->
Drums ->
Space ->
The Last Time ->
Stella Blue ->
Sugar Magnolia

Knockin' On Heaven's Door


  • NOTE: This is not the circulating SSSB version which has cuts in Shakedown Street and in Maggie's Farm during the first set (a result of malfunctioning ADATs). This is the complete uncut DSBD version of this show.

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony PCM-R500 -> Nuendo Multiset -> WaveLab 4.0g

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-09-22.sbd.unknown.83156.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g40k29td


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>