Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-26


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-26,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1

Jack Straw
Cold Rain And Snow
Wang Dang Doodle
Mexicali Blues ->
Cumberland Blues
Picasso Moon
Box Of Rain

Set 2

Dark Star ->
Saint Of Circumstance ->
Eyes Of The World ->
Drums ->
Space ->
The Other One ->
Dark Star ->
Attics Of My Life ->
Good Lovin'

Brokedown Palace
And We Bid You Good Night


  • Notes:
    -- Encores moved to end of 1st Set to fit show onto 2 Discs
    -- All Transfers and Mastering done in 24bit/48k
    -- Resampled and dithered to 16bit/44.k1 with Samplitude
    -- This is an upgrade to all other circulating copies
    -- Last 2 seconds of Cumberland supplied by Jeff Fishman's source
    -- Most of d2t01 supplied by Jeff Fishman's source


  • 152

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Sony TC-WE475) -> Apogee MiniMe ->

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-09-26.sbd.miller.76050.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4tx3gnh


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>