Grateful Dead Live at Polo Field - Golden Gate Park on 1991-11-03


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Polo Field - Golden Gate Park on 1991-11-03,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Hell In A Bucket
China Cat Sunflower ->
I Know You Rider
Wang Dang Doodle
Born On The Bayou
Green River
Bad Moon Rising
Proud Mary
Truckin' ->
The Other One ->
Wharf Rat
Sunshine Daydream

Set 2

Forever Young
Touch Of Grey


  • Comment: "Laughter, Love and Music" memorial for Bill Graham
    without Bruce Hornsby
    * John Fogerty, guitar and vocals
    **John Popper Blues Traveler, harmonica
    *** Neil Young, guitar and vocal
    **** Joan Baez/Graham Nash/Kris Kristofferson all on vocals

Accession Number:

  • gd1991-11-03.sbd.bootleg.19292.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4sx6fgp


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>