Grateful Dead Live at Dean Smith Center on 1993-03-24


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Dean Smith Center on 1993-03-24,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Jack Straw, Stagger Lee, Wang Dang Doodle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow

Set 2

Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band-> Box Of Rain, Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Spanish Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds

Dan Healy gave a lecture at UNC that day (which was well recieved) and gave out SBD patches for the show that night.


  • Notes:
    -- Set 2 is seamless
    -- Thanks to Ron Keyser for his help with this project


  • 156:20.37

Donor and Provenance:

  • Dat Master (Sony R500) -> Sound Devices 744T -> Samplitude Professional v10.1 -> FLAC

Accession Number:

  • gd1993-03-24.sbd.miller.109210.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4j38tt1


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>