Grateful Dead Live at Dean Smith Center on 1993-03-25


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Dean Smith Center on 1993-03-25,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Set 1

Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, So Many Roads, Minglewood Blues, Lazy River Road, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Eternity, Liberty

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter-> Wave To The Wind-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Way To Go Home-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: The Weight


  • Notes:
    -- Set 2 is seamless
    -- Other circulating sbd's seem to be incomplete or from crappy sources


  • 172:01.31

Donor and Provenance:

  • Dat (Sony R500) -> Samplitude Professional v10.22 -> FLAC

Accession Number:

  • gd1993-03-25.sbd.miller.103176.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4154jbz


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>