Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1983-04-23


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1983-04-23,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Finiculi Finicula, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, Far From Me, The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace


  • 179:52.70

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1) > Korg MR-1000 (1-bit/5.6MHz) > Audiogate (1-bit/5.6MHz > 16-bit/44.1KHz) > cdwav (edits)

Accession Number:

  • gd1983-04-23.nak300.morris.102044.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g44x58df


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>