Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1993-06-21


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1993-06-21,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


Set 1

Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Spoonful, Jack A Roe, Black Throated Wind, Loose Lucy, Eternity, So Many Roads, Promised Land

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter-> Ship of Fools, Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: I Fought The Law


  • Notes:
    -- Set 2 is seamless


  • 161:14.27

Donor and Provenance:

  • Dat Master (Sony R500) -> Sound Devices 744T -> Samplitude Professional v11.1 -> FLAC

Accession Number:

  • gd1993-06-21.sbd.miller.108982.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g42z16sr


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>