Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1993-06-22


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1993-06-22,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Set 1

Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Wang Dang Doodle, High Time, It's All Over Now, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Tennessee Jed, Picasso Moon

Set 2

Victim Or The Crime, Crazy Fingers, Looks Like Rain-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Liberty

Sting opened


  • Notes:
    -- Set 2 is seamless


  • 162:49.19

Donor and Provenance:

  • Dat (Sony R500) -> Sound Devices 744T -> Samplitude Professional v11.1 -> FLAC

Accession Number:

  • gd1993-06-22.sbd.miller.108983.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4z60q9s


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>