Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-25


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-25,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


Set 1

Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Loser, My Brother Esau, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider

Set 2

Touch Of Gray, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction


  • * 1st gen Sennheiser 441 mic's (Da Weez got into the show late)
    ** Fades in towards the end to the master 421 mics.
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 142:28.66

Accession Number:

  • gd1983-04-25.112559.Sennheiser.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4154hnk


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>